

With pleasure we announce the names of our **2019-2020 PCS Teacher of the Year Nominees.** The hard work and dedication of each of these teachers is greatly appreciated. Please join us in congratulating our nominees!

SCHOOL	PCS TEACHER OF THE YEAR NOMINEE
A. G. Cox Middle School	NICOLE SCURON
Ayden Elementary School	HELEN VINES
Ayden-Grifton High School	TABATHA RAWLS
Ayden Middle School	DIANA VARGAS
Belvoir Elementary School	KRISTIN SMITH
Bethel School	LATONYA WILLIAMS
C. M. Eppes Middle School	BARKSDALE MATKINS
Chicod School	RENEE SHEPPARD
Creekside Elementary School	ELIZABETH BROMBERG
D. H. Conley High School	BRANTLEY BARROW
E. B. Aycock Middle School	ANGELA GRILLO
Early College High School	MEREDITH SOUTHWORTH
Eastern Elementary School	AMANDA SMITH
Elmhurst Elementary School	MONTRELL MORROW
Falkland Elementary School	KIMBERLY EVARTS
Farmville Central High School	MARYELLEN DEANS
Farmville Middle School	WENDY COOKE
G. R. Whitfield School	MALLORY CALLOWAY
Grifton School	SKYLAR PUGH
H. B. Sugg Elementary School	ELLEN MOORE
Hope Middle School	MARY HOLLOMAN
J. H. Rose High School	JULIE BERRY
Lakeforest Elementary	JENNIFER CASEY
North Pitt High School	KAYLA DELANEY
Northwest Elementary School	BETHANIE HARMAN
Pactolus School	JESSICA JONES
Ridgewood Elementary	DEMETRIA VAUGHAN
Sadie Saulter Education Center	BERTINA HARRIS
Sam D. Bundy Elem School	MEREDITH PARTIN
South Central High School	ANN MARIE MEHDI
South Greenville Elem School	HEATHER PITTMAN
Stokes School	JUSTIN JOHNSON
W. H. Robinson School	HEATHER LANDRETH
Wahl-Coates Elementary School	ELIZABETH BARRETT
Wellcome Middle School	PHILLIP PERRY
Wintergreen Intermediate School	MISTY ROSS
Wintergreen Primary School	JEANNE WILLIAMS